RnBInTheD – ARTISTS DIRECTORY

Motown my be gone… But we still got it goin on!!Check out this list of R&B artists who currently inhabit the Motor City Landscape. They all got Love for the “D”.. Lets show them some love and support!! To get Listed send Artists Name and links to: 1stmynd@gmail.com

Charity………… https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x-ijziV7c3o

Myna…………….. https://linktr.ee/itsmyna

LRNX……………….. http://smarturl.it/lrnxjustforher

Terri Schuh……………….. https://www.instagram.com/terrishuofficial/ 

Natasha Blu……………. https://soundcloud.com/natashablu/tracks

Jeff Dean………… https://soundcloud.com/jeffdeanmusic

Akinyele The BLK.Night…………….. https://soundcloud.com/user-269320600/tracks

Leon (Lion) Taylor……………….. https://soundcloud.com/taynationmusic313

Katrina Carson…………. https://katrinacarson.com/

Al Bettis…………………. https://www.albettis.com/

Ray Gifted Keys…………………. https://www.raygiftedkeys.com/

Singer Reign…….. http://piff.me/6865afb

Alise King…………………. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRgwTZwDa0Z8mOq0fIahQPw

Kendrick Hardaway ….. https://open.spotify.com/artist/4nUOk8jpl11LZHRovMDf8H

Etto Valli ………….. https://open.spotify.com/track/6D5jYpjC7KurBvHyy9GNiB

Gully G Que……………………… https://youtu.be/oZT0RiNxLcM

Kim Joyce…………… https://open.spotify.com/track/2tLbEz9tHigXscUpnrGq4V

3Xotic………………. https://youtu.be/QvRtLVLgkpw

KiKi Waters……………… https://open.spotify.com/artist/5CRf1FJy6WY3HI1xXicGcz

Kaddy Rebos…………………. https://open.spotify.com/artist/7lf3NYjMHE5NaAsqJ0zYZQ

Dion Price………….. https://linktr.ee/dionpricevibe

Britney Stoney……………….. https://fanlink.to/RICH

Bevlove……………. https://linktr.ee/bevincredible

Jai Fears………………. https://www.jaifears.com/

Ms. Carmen… https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm81Kx5WX98CbJnJ6VIi9mQ/featured

Laurie Love (@laurielovee)… https://soundcloud.com/laurielove-1/tracks

Asante’……………… https://soundcloud.com/mindofasante/tracks

Malinda LeBeau………………. https://soundcloud.com/malinda-lebeau

L’Renee ……………… https://www.lreneemusic.com/

ONEFREQ …………….. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChJmq5wWh5f7poNwc0PwKDQ

Drey Skonie………………..  https://linktr.ee/dreyskonie

Aquariuz …………….. https://linktr.ee/aquarivz

Apropos …………………… https://veryapropos.com/

Madelyn Grant ………………  http://www.madelyngrantmusic.com/bio

Pato Margetic ……………… http://patomotown.com/

Gambian Librator……………….. https://www.facebook.com/mcamara

Neisha Nesha  …….. https://soundcloud.com/neishaneshae/throw-away-feat-brielle-lesley

3 Kieis………………. https://www.facebook.com/3keies/

Pierre Anthony…………………. https://g.co/kgs/Z1gwE8

Ava J Stuart ………………… youtu.be/2UJzSk2WtWk

Kristian DeLayne ………………………. https://www.kristiandelayne.com/

Cullen Emadrey ….. http://www.cullenemadrey.com

L’Renee ……………….. https://g.co/kgs/bksCSo

Raw Voyces……………….. https://g.co/kgs/DxadYX

Darnell Kendricks………….. https://g.co/kgs/EVyvnf

Jay Michaelz…………………… https://g.co/kgs/kuco4x

Bra’Sha Taylor………………. https://soundcloud.com/brashathebeast

Ideeyah……………….. https://evrymusic.com/ideeyah/

Sophiyah E. …………………… https://www.sophiyah.com/

Adam Ness…………….. https://www.iamadamness.com/

Jharid Collins……………. https://song.link/TheLyingTruth

Alex Way … https://www.alexwaymusic.com/

Slaynami …. https://soundcloud.com/slaynamimaven/tracks

A*Plus … https://www.aplustheartists.com/

Tabitha Rasul … https://soundcloud.com/tabitha-rasul

Ashley Sorrell … https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGUAlLqBSQ2UiE2RKUdkMiw

Rashad B. …… https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EI4fgD6MHMs

Zania Alake’ …………………………… https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugc0QWzga8k

Mikhail Miller……….. https://linktr.ee/therealmikhail

Ben Will ………………… https://www.youtube.com/user/benwilldetroit/videos

Lakia Nicole (@LakiaNicole_SexySoulFood) …………. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ChkwaBDO1AY

Nappi Devi (@nappidevi) ………………………. https://linktr.ee/nappidevi

Kayzha Akinmone (@antii.kay_)….. https://linktr.ee/KayzhaAkimone

Kynzi (@justkynzi) …..  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClw0pAxjdu6Er6Y2ELJJfqA

Rose Thornberry (@_rosethornberry) ….. https://linktr.ee/rose__thornberry

Maya Mereaux (@mayamereaux)….. https://g.co/kgs/eFvpmD

Shea’ Renee (@vocalbeauty) ….. https://open.spotify.com/artist/49wIsKS2B5frCcyRTbJPLy

Liv Heaveny (@livheavenly) …… https://g.co/kgs/d7MM4N

3 Keies (@3keies) ………………… https://linktr.ee/3keies

Mesha Monique (@meshamonique) …………………. https://g.co/kgs/Dx86FQ

ZhaneSky (@zhnaeskymusic) ……………………… https://linktr.ee/zhanesky

Vinchi (@vinchimusic) ………………………………… https://linktr.ee/vinchimusic

Denae Dylow (@music.by.denae) ………………. https://linktr.ee/Musicbydenae

Raven Alexiiss (@ravenalexiiss) ………………….. https://linktr.ee/RavenOfficial

Neena Roe  (@neenaroe) …………….. https://linktr.ee/neenaroe

Carmen Michelle (@carmen.michelle_) ………….. https://linktr.ee/CarmenMichelle

Hollis Jordan (@hollisjordan) ……………………………. https://linktr.ee/hollisjordan

Dominique Mary Davis (@dominiquemarydavis) ……… https://songwhip.com/dominiquemarydavis/rooted

iSiS DaMiL (@isisdamil) …….. https://www.isisdamil.com/